Technology Personnel


Craig Bates  Coordinator of Technology 

256-315-5121

cbates@tcboe.org

Corey Cochran

Network Administrator

256-315-5149   ccochran@tcboe.org

Amanda Collins

Data Technician/Purchasing 

256-315-5103 

acollins@tcboe.org

Thad Bishop

IT Technician

tbishop@tcboe.org

Philip Epperson

IT Technician

pepperson@tcboe.org

Matt Johns

IT Technician mjohns@tcboe.org

Kyle Lovell

IT Technician

slovell@tcboe.org

Derek Mitchell

IT Technician

dmitchell@tcboe.org

Jarred Lavier

IT Technician jarred.lavier@tcboe.org

View More

Mobile Experience

No need to download an app! To view the mobile experience, please shrink your browser window by undocking the browser in order to make it resizable then resize the browser to be the size of an iPad then an iPhone.

Close
View More

Mobile Navigation

When your browser’s width conforms to a tablet or mobile phone, the menu bar changes to be mobile optimized.

Close
View More

Login

Login to view additional information on features available to registered users.

Close
View More

Login

Login to view additional information on features available to registered users.

Close
View More

By clicking on your name, you find your personal tools including a combined calendar, feed and more.

Close
View More

By clicking on your name, you find your personal tools including a combined calendar, feed and more.

Close
View More

Admin Button

This admin button appears wherever you have rights to alter a set of blocks. To add a block, click “Add Block” to see the options.

Close
View More

SchoolBlocks offers a unique and powerful personalized search system. A member of the public, searching for "homework" might see an announcement from the school as the first result. However, if the user is logged in, they would see their teacher’s latest homework assignment as the top result.

Close