skip to main content

About Elementary Education

Elementary Schools

The Tallladega County School System is home to 7 elementary schools:  B.B. Comer Memorial Elementary, Childersburg Elementary, Lincoln Elementary, Munford Elementary, Stemley Road Elementary, Sycamore Elementary and Watwood Elementary.  Fayetteville High School is a K-12 school, offering elementary grades in the Fayetteville community.  Elementary schools provide students with a rigorous curriculum and multiple leadership opportunities throughout the year.  All elementary schools are Leader In Me schools, with 7 achieving the coveted Lighthouse Status. A variety of programs including art, music, STEAM labs, extra-curricular clubs, and gifted education are a part of the elementary experience.  All elementary students have access to technology devices.

ADA Compliance Errors 0